Notre Dame University

For Social Transformation in Central Mindanao
Transforming Formation, Instruction, Research, Extension and Sustainability through Faith, Integrity, Respect, Excellence and Service (F.I.R.E.S.)

Notre Dame University

For Social Transformation in Central Mindanao

Administrative Team (A.Y. 2023-2024)

Fr. Francis Efren C. Zabala, OMI DMin.
University President

president’s sector

Grace R. Talamillo, MBA
Assistant to the President (AP)

Joseph P. Fernandez
Director, Social Development

Fr. Jurambelle John C. Sacil, OMI
Director for Formation and Mission/University Chaplain

Lilian C. Domingo, MA
Coordinator, Institutional Affairs (IA)


Ronald G. Mamaril, CPA, DBA
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Ma. Rosario M. Echavez
University Treasurer

Honelyn B. Bendijo, CPA
University Accountant

Aida L. Tan, MAEd
Human Resource Management (HRM)

Reynaldo B. Singco
Director, Physical Facilities and
Safety and Security (PFASS)

Fr. Rodel F. Lopez, OMI
Information and Communications Technology (ICT)

Tomas B. Cestina
Coordinator, Software and  Hardware Unit

Marichu A. Jaromay, MPA
Multimedia and Customer Service/Front Desk Unit

Nenette S. Martinez, MBA
Coordinator, Logistics

Ma. Rubygin Ramirez
Coordinator, Auxilliary Services

Lani O. Matura, MBA
Coordinator, Physical Facilities and Services

Imelda H. Coloso
Canteen and Auxiliary Services


Delma A. Yuarata, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs (VPAA)

Dr. Maria Araceli C. Juliano, EdD
Dean, Graduate School (GS)

Atty. Hamlet M. Pahm
Dean, College of Law (CLaw)

Zahra I. Cerafica, PhD
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)

Dr. Edgard R. Cabales
Dean, College of Education (CED)

Mary Ann R. Pasaje, DBM
Dean, College of Business and Accountancy (CBA)

Raymond G. Mamaril, DoE
Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Studies (CEnCS)

Mary Jane K. Balawag, RN, PhD
Dean – College of Health Sciences (CHS)

Bernardo U. Chua, Jr., MA
Program Head, Humanities/Languages/Philosophy

Angelita R. Sandro, MA, RPsy, RPm
Program Head, Natural/Social Sciences/Math

Memilaine D. Tenajeros-Alta, CPA, MBA
Program Head, Accountancy

Catlyn O. Pongot, DBA
Program Head, Business Education

Gina T. Astilero, EdD
Program Head – Professional Education/Physical

Engr. Audrey B. Aba, MSCE
Program Head, Civil Engineering/Electronics Engineering

Engr. Danilo C. Padas, MEP-ECE
Program Head, Electrical Engineering/Mechanical Engineering

Engr. Joehaima K. Jul, MIT, MIM
Program Head, Computer Computer Studies

Nancy U. Guinta, RN, MAN
Program Head, Professional Nursing

Maria Hazel S. Cayena, RN, MAN
Clinical Coordinator, Nursing

Renalyn C. Notario, RN, MAN
Level Coordinator, Nursing Level 1

Hannah Teresa C. Salgao, RN, MAN
Level Coordinator, Nursing Level 2

Evelyn C. Siong, RN, MAN
Level Coordinator, Nursing Level 3

Girlie “J” G. Hermoso, RN, MAN
Level Coordinator, Nursing Level 4

Jennifer C. Narreto, MEd
University Registrar

Nancy C. Alombro, PhD
Director, University Research and Publication Center (URPC)

Ma. Theresa P. Llano, PhD
Director, Student Affairs and Services (SAS)

Noel A. Reponte
Assistant Director, Student Affairs and Services (SAS)

Charlyn S. Tacan, MLIS
Director, Learning Resource Center (LRC)

Carmencita Teresa C. Cang, MS, RPm, RPsy
Director, Guidance and Testing Center (GTC)

Dan Lester Q. Galindo, RN
Coordinator, Univeristy Health Services and Wellness Center (UHSWC)


Rodeliza A. Jamih, MAEd, MEd
Director for Basic Education/
Principal, Junior High School (JHS)

Maria Schenette R. Briones, MAEd
Principal, ETD

Danilo D. Caburnay, EdD
Principal, SHS


Florence G. Meguiso
Assistant Principal, ETD

Ryan Leo T. Calis
Assistant Principal, JHS

Mukisk Mattherw S. Veniegas
Assistant Principal, SHS

Notre Dame University
For Social Transformation in Central Mindanao
Notre Dame Avenue, Rosary Heights III
Cotabato City, Philippines
(064) 421-2698